Falls on falls

Keeping with the hike of the week, last week we took a little road trip to tackle #36: Dingmans Falls. I’m sure I have mentioned a time or two, but I LOVE waterfalls and this one had plenty.

I’m not feeling super wordy today, so this will mostly be pictures.

Starting with Silver Thread Falls:

 

Then, Dingmans Falls

 

Followed by Deer Leap (not Deer Leaf or Deer Leak like I thought)

Lunch with a side of falls (still Deer Leap)

 

Fulmer Falls (for some reason I don’t have many pictures from Fulmer Falls)

fulmer falls.JPG

Factory Falls

and some miscellaneous fun along the way

 

And some vanlust from the parking lot

westy

One thought on “Falls on falls

Leave a Reply

